Ansprechpartner

reinol

Georg Pfaff

Georg Pfaff

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon 07541 60400-0
info@fertiggaragen.eu
reinol

Marcel Münich

Marcel Münich

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon 07541 60400-41
m.muenich@fertiggaragen.eu
reinol

Fabian Hurm

Fabian Hurm

Technische Leitung Disposition

Telefon 07541 60400-12
f.hurm@fertiggaragen.eu
reinol

Enie Vajtai

Enie Vajtai

Verwaltung

Telefon 07541 60400-0
e.vajtai@fertiggaragen.eu
reinol

Rüdiger Leng

Rüdiger Leng

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon 07541 60400-42
Mobil 0160 4711692
r.leng@fertiggaragen.eu
reinol

Michael Wiesenthal

Michael Wiesenthal

Verkaufsberater

Telefon 07541 60400-42
Mobil 0160 4711693
m.wiesenthal@fertiggaragen.eu
reinol

Dieter Desor

Dieter Desor

Verkaufsberater

Telefon 07541 60400-21
Mobil 0160 4711683
d.desor@fertiggaragen.eu
reinol

Michael Eccel

Michael Eccel

Verkaufsberater

Telefon 07541 60400-22
Mobil 0160 4711687
m.eccel@fertiggaragen.eu